Testimonial

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

 

“Name: Ernesto Arellano
State: California
Date: August 8, 2017
Review: I got this lights a couple months ago but one of the led stop working email them and they send me a new set🙂 best money I invest in my car thank you again for your fast response 100% seller 👍🏻. Great Job !!

 

Name: Ivan Tarula
State: Nevada
Date: July 25, 2017
Review: bought a set off 7443 bulbs for my 04 subaru wrx wagon. Come to find out there is 2 styles of sockets for the bulbs. Standard and ck style. LED only work on ck style. Long story short I shorten one of the bulbs because I didn’t know that I had standard sockets. Contacted Jeff through Instagram explain the situation ask if I can only buy one but he took it upon himself to send me a replacement anyway. Completely satisfied with the customer service and this product can’t wait till I get the New sockets in so I can put the blinking brake lights in.

 

Name: Josue Acosta
State: CA
Date: May 20, 2017
Review: They are WORTH buying, I recommend for people to buy them, they do work as it says “it will help prevent a rear end collision” also, they have lifetime warranty. One of them went out, & they sent me another one. Thanks for the great customer service!

 

“Name: Russell Chiulli
State: Rhode Island
Date: May 17, 2017
Review: The bulbs were a direct replacement and extremely easy to install. Took me all of 10 mins to complete the whole process. The look great and work great. I have even already gotten a few compliments.

 

“Name: Mario Best
State: California 
Date: May 11, 2017
Review: I’ve had my rear blinking brake lights for awhile now. One of the diodes went out on one of my bulbs. I contacted Jeff via Instagram and received a response right away. He helped me on a few questions I had regarding the situation. 

After doing what he advised he still went ahead and sent me out a replacement set. I have to say Jeff provides great customer service which is Top Notch. I’ve seen other’s try to sell similar products to Jeff’s/BlinkingBrakeLights.com but doesn’t come close. Especially staying with the California law regulations on the blinking brake lights and others don’t (by blinking more than 4 times). I’m glad to say I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

 

“Name: tht_silver_subie
State: California
Date: May 12, 2017
Review: The Lights Are Amazing I Get Stopped By People And Asked Where I Got The Lights From And I Always Give Them You’re Instagram Name Should Start Sending Instagram Decals with every order

 

“Name: Raymond
State: Pa
Date: May 11, 2017
Review: I had ordered a pair of the blinking brake lights for my 2007 Acura TSX. They worked when I received them and are still currently working. They were very well packaged and the feedback was over all satisfying. I would rate the company very high, with 5/5 stars.

 

“Name: Jorge Ruiz
State: Nevada
Date: May 11, 2017
Review: I recently bought some brake lights for my car 1991 Acura Integra. I only purchase one set first after I installed them by the way it was simple to install. I liked them so much I bought a second pair to match all my brake lights. They are bright and work like a charm. I would definitely buy more for my future cars.

 

“Name: Mishuu Verneus
State: New York
Date: May 11, 2017
Review: It has been a year of me having these brake lights and I absolutely love them! They last a long time. I still get compliments and I get a lot of people stop me in the street to ask me “How do I get my lights to do that cool mod?” Lol . I was hesitant about ordering them at first, because I didn’t think they served a purpose, but it makes driving so much more safer for me. I actually watch people behind me when I brake and they become alert instantly and stop far behind me! Its amazing! Definitely recommend these lights to everyone and I will certainly be ordering again. Thank you GUYSSSSS!

 

“Name: Adrian
State: Virginia
Date: May 11, 2017
Review:I’ve been using braking break lights for the last 2 months and I love them, they really let people know you’re braking especially at night plus it looks really nice and makes your car pop. Would definitely purchase again

 

“Name: Patrick Agcaoili
State: Hawaii Oahu 
Date: May 11, 2017
Review: blinking brake lights. Honestly the customer service is on point definitely coming back waiting for new product and the blinking brake lights improve the look on my car when it blinks and made tailgater back up. Guarantee satisfaction in what you buy

 

“Name: Ant
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I had purchased blinking brake lights and I was definitely satisfied with how they looked. Very easy installation and the wait for the bulbs were absolutely worth it. I’ll be looking forward to more future purchases! You guys would not be disappointed so make a purchase.

 

“Name: Gernel Domingo
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I’ve owned the blinking brake light for over a year now it’s helped me a lot I drive everyday a long distance day and night. It has helped me with some close calls. It’s a great product!

 

“Name: Christian V
State: Connecticut
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I’ve had blinking break lights on my car for about 3 months already, best brake lights ever keeps people from tailgating and it’s also saved me from multiple rear end collisions, thank you guys again. everyone should have these

 

“Name: Jan Molina
State: Michigan
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: Honestly this is the best purchase I’ve made and the installation is pretty easy! Plus the shipping is pretty fast!

 

“Name: Joe W
State: NJ
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: great tail light, BBL warn other drivers when braking and helps with distracted drivers from hitting your rear end. Definitely recommend this product. Great if you have tinted tail lights, warns other drivers and prevents accidents. Great product

 

“Name:Johnny velarde
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: had this blinking brake light for a month I love them was easy to install ..

 

“Name: Alex Moreno
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I ordered the 9006 LED lights for my low beams and I can now see better at night. And, the Blinking Brake Lights are super well for night driving. People might get annoyed with them but hey it’s better for them to be aware of you in front of them than to ram you from behind. Overall the LED Bulbs are perfect. Thanks to the BBL team!

 

“Name: Jason Goldie
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I got a set of the Blinking Brake Lights for m 2014 honda civic a few months ago and I gotta say they look really awesome when they blink, but most of all I’ve noticed the attention from drivers behind me not being on my tail as I slow for a stop as I would before. I highly recommend getting these lights for you’re vehicle as it can prevent a Collison!

 

“Name: Charlie Barnett
State: Tennessee
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I’ve used blinking brake lights for 6 months now. These brake lights were much more simple than I expected. Very easy plug and play install. I receive a ton of complements from friends and passers by. Product is very cautious and bright. Perfect set up for someone who doesn’t want to risk a rear end collision to their pride and joy.

 

“Name: Detrique Baraan
State: California
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: Been using BBL headlights for a few months now and I can say they increased my visibility by a great amount. The best led headlights by far. Can’t wait for more to be in stock to change out my fog lights!

 

“Name: Danny Vazquez
State: GA
Date: May 10, 2017
Review: I ordered the rear blinking brake lights and the LED headlights as well. The install on both products are straight forward and quality products. I have no issues with either products both working properly. Blinking Brake Lights defenitly made a long term customer. Thanks again for the product A++++

 

“Name: Gilbert rivera
State: FLORIDA
Date: January 2, 2017
Review: blinking brake lights & h11 led headlights

I’ve been using BBL blinking brake lights for about 3 months now I absolutely love them. They warn other cars of you stopping and light up more then Your conventional halogen bulbs. I love them and highly recommend them.

I just received their set of led headlights and they look amazing I’d been waiting since they were first announced and knowing the craftsmanship behind the blinking bulbs i knew these would rock and I was right. I’m using them in an H11 size and they look wonderful best invest since my blinking brake lights

Can’t wait for more product releases from them.

Customer for life

 

“Name: Oguzhan kurul
State: New Jersey 
Date: December 23, 2016
Review: I just received these 2 days ago. Installed it on my 15 civic si quality is amazing and it’s simple to install plug and play amazing product thanks BBL team.

 

“Name: Roger Ayala 
State: California
Date: December 23, 2016
Review: I would like to say that the blinking brake lights where a investment to prevent any rear end collision. The blinking light allow the drivers behind you to be alerted when you begging to brake. The lights are quick and easy to install. Defiantly going to continue to use the products from blinking brake light.

Thanks again for the great product !

 

“Name: Joe Herrera 
State: California 
Date: December 23, 2016
Review: 2002 Honda civic em2
I am very pleased with the quality and the function of bbl. Very easy to install, just plug and play as said. I would recommend for sure.

 

“Name: Andre
State: Jex
Date: December 20, 2016
Review: I have to say these blinking brake lights are pretty solid. I love them so much...even on the road you’ll see cars keep their distance behind you..great product. I’m about to purchase their LED Headlamps with NO BALASTS!!!

 

“Name: LUIS ORTEGA
State: CALIFORNIA
Date: December 17, 2016
Review: THEY ARE AWESOME LIGHTS AND REFERRED THEM TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS. THREE OF MY FRIENDS CURRENTLY HAVE THEM NOW! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

 

“Name: STEVE CANO
State: CALIFIRNIA
Date: December 5, 2016
Review: I just received these the other day. I installed them on my 07 civic si and they are awesome!! Easy to install plug & play no issues.

 

“Name: Richkinon Le
State: Massachusetts
Date: December 4, 2016
Review: 2015 Honda Civic Si Coupe FG4, The brake lights that you guys sent to me was awesome, it actually helps me get people off my back of my car, mostly works when people are tailgating me and when I’m stopping. Works great and fits in great!

 

“Name: Randy Castro
State: NY
Date: December 2, 2016
Review: Installing the blinking brake lights was so easy! They are very bright and adds some style to your car. They also help prevent other drivers from getting so close to your rear definetely a life saver ! You’d be suprised how much it helps!

 

“Name: Michael Nega
State: California
Date: November 4, 2016 
Review: Hi Recently got these 7443 bulbs and I absolutely love them! I installed them on my 2015 Honda Accord Sport!
My Instagram name is mykie_cr2

 

“Name: @GataMeLiga
State: Virginia
Date: November 4, 2016
Review: On July 15, 2016 at around 11pm. A clown on his phone rear ended my Si going at least 45mph. The sequence of events was caught on my dash cam and all the follow ups were posted on my Youtube Channel: youtube.com/c/GataMeLiga . As heartbroken as I was, I had a lot of hope because at least my car was being fixed. I found BBL through a buddy of mine (ig: @dat_white_9th) and decided to team up with Jeff and BBL to represent this company and support a product that can truly safe a life! I already see the lights being put into work, so much so a Fairfax County officer called them “annoying, which is good because at least i am paying attention.” Ever since getting my car back and seeing the product work its magic it has truly put my mind at ease a little more. I am a proud member of this team, and I am very proud of Jeff because he is saving lives with this product.

 

“Name: Jeury Nunez
State: New York
Date: November 1, 2016
Review: Best 20 dollars spent ! They are very easy to install, and also very bright. Best way to protect your Rear end during unpleasent weather. Can not go wrong with these.

 

“Name: Chris 
State: Maryland
Date: October 28, 2016
Review: I love the Blinking Brake Lights I’ve ordered! Fast Shipping! Good customer Service & most of all a amazing product. It really gets the attention of the driver behind you when you are pressing the brakes! Specially the tailgaters that travel so close. Once they see the Blinking Brake Lights they back off and stop tailgating. Now you can travel safe and sound! Plus they make your taillights looks awesome when stepping on the brakes!

 

“Name: Rhomain Hinds (Instagram @rhosticks)
State: New York
Date: October 27, 2016
Review: Listen man, this is one of the best investments you will ever make! They will literally save your life! It is well worth the price, trust me. When I am stopping anywhere and I see cars pulling up behind me I tap on my brake pedal a few times for added blinks lol, just to get the driver’s undivided attention so he/she knows it’s time to stop or slow down. I see too many rear end accidents on a daily basis and I bought these lights to help prevent such mishaps from happening to me, especially that rear end accident @gatameliga_ got into. I like the idea of the blinking brake lights. It gives a greater awareness and I appreciate that a lot and to top it off they are very attractive when activated. I’ve had these since August 22, 2016 and I’ve never experienced any issues. Install was a breeze and they replace the stock bulbs perfectly. I will definitely be a return customer.

 

“Name: Mario Peraza
State: California
Date: October 24, 2016
Review: Greatest 20 bucks ive spent on my car its been really helpful with all of the tailgaters lol they finally back off once they see my lights blinking if anyone is looking for something to save them from resr end collisions BBL’s are the way to go. 👍🏼

 

“Name: Tiera Thompson
State: California
Date: October 23, 2016
Review: my been seen blinking break lights have saved me twice two weeks ago in the rain! The weather change definitely puts drivers on edge , but I feel much safer knowing i’ll be seen! Thanks Been Seen!

 

“Name: Jose Nunez
State: California
Date: October 21, 2016
Review: best upgrade by far that I have ever installed on my civic only because it’s saved my rear end from a collision twice “gotta love California drivers “ both times when I was nearly hit the drivers instantly pointed to my lights and said that the only reason the looked up as fast as the did, great job blinking brake lights!

 

“Name: Michael
State: California
Date: October 21, 2016 
Review: Fast shipping! Great product! I ordered mine at the beginning of this week and already got it, I cant wait to try it out! Thank you!

 

“Name: Shawn Chuong
State: California
Date: October 21, 2016
Review: I’ve had my LED’s for about a week now and booooooy is it great. I love standing out in traffic. I have a 2015 Honda Civic Si coupe and i hate it when people are tailgating me, When i got these, cars would stay bus lengths away from me which makes me feel a lot safer. One of the best $20 bucks i’ve spent. I wish the you guys the best!

 

“Name: Nichell Snyder
State: New York
Date: October 21, 2016
Review: I love my blinking brake lights. Everyone compliments them. Really affordable & adds some flare to ya car.👍🏽

 

“Name: Aldo W. Garcia
State: Maryland
Date: October 21, 2016
Review: It’s a great addition to my car. I drive a 2015 Honda Civic Si and the lights are great quality and add a unique look to my car. Shipping and ordering was fast and easy. I was very pleased with the results.

 

“Name: Kieluck Ebalan
State: San Francisco, Ca
Date: October 21, 2016
Review: Good for safety and daily drive, with the blinking break light looks and gets the attention of people behind you, Fast shipping and great quality, Trusted seller and most of all Great work.

 

“Name: Jessica Smith
State: Bakersfield, Ca
Date: October 20, 2016
Review: Love my blinking brake lights 
great business fast shipping and delivery 
I ordered about 4 sets for my personal vehicles
I’m the president of a car club and just 
About all my members have purchased blinking brake lights as well thanks jeff for an awesome product 👍

 

“Name: Mitchel Lo
State: California
Date: October 16, 2016
Review: Thanks to Blinking Brake lights, whenever it’s foggy or dark, these blinking brake lights sure saves my butt. Especially when people are tired or not paying attention, these lights will flash and alert the drivers behind you. This website is the best bang for you buck, and i highly recommend this to anyone else who is interested in these lights.

 

“Name: Raul Escoto
State: CA
Date: October 11, 2016
Review: These bulbs are so bright and easy to install!! Awesome shipping and get lots of compliments on them.. best part about them is they add safety to my car!! Will spread the word!!

 

“Name: Jenina Gatchalian
State: California 
Date: October 11, 2016
Review: Awesome Blinking Brake Lights!
I got my order last friday, then installed last weekend. Danggg it’s so awesome product! Thank you Jeff for the fast shipping & a fast service. I’ll get another pair for my honda s2k soon.

 

“Name: Luis Ramos
State: Minnesota
Date: October 6, 2016
Review: The lights are super nice! I personally recommend anyone who’s trying to built up their car and want to have an outstanding detail (safety included) to try out this product that by far has worked out really good with my Honda Si. Easy to install and great quality as well. They make my Si more dope😎 and attractive.

 

“Name: James Openshaw
State: Canada - Alberta
Date: October 5, 2016
Review: fast shipping and quality product . I’m often at car shows with my car and always get comments on the lights and where I got them . Unique look with added safety to driving .
Cheers from the great white north !

 

“Name: Juan Cabeza
State: California
Date: September 30, 2016
Review: great business fast shipping and the lights worked great easy install and you will turn heads. Not only that but it’ll warn other drivers cause at the end no ones wants to get rear ended specially if its a car your building up thanks for great service and the smart idea of the brake lights.

 

“Name: Osvaldo Perez
State: New Jersey
Date: September 26, 2016
Review: I just received this LED’s today. The moment I got them i installed them. Is really easy to install, I have a 2013 Civic Si Coupe. They worked really well and are bright. These LED’s not only gives your car security at night but also a different style. Lots of questions and compliments. The best bulbs you could receive for this price range. I highly recommend these to anybody out there.

 

“Name: Chris V
State: Rialto, California
September 23, 2016
Review: I LOVE my freaking tail lights!!! I love standing out in traffic the way they make me stand out. I like that people do become more aware... Idk if it’s the fact that they wonder if something is wrong with my tail lights or are they meant to blink hahaha!!! Thank you guys. I hope you guys become bigger than what you are now! Best of luck to you and thank you for the great product!!!!

 

“Name: Gernel Domingo
State: California
Date: September 23, 2016
Review: What can I say, Jeff you made an amazing product. You have helped me in some sticky situations. It’s amazing how little this is and help prevent something so big. Thank you again for making this awesome product 🤘🏾

 

“Name: Carlos Mendez
State: Arkansas
Date: August 26, 2016
Review: Been having this blinking brake lights for about a month and since then i feel more safe since i have 2 kids,it helps to keep the cars behind me not to close.Keep the product going!..it will save more lives!!thank you!!

 

“Name: Hugo Hueso
State: CA
Date: September 16, 2016
Review: other than the alert it does for drivers behind you, they are pretty cool. I get asked by drivers how I made the brake lights blink, I tell them go to blinkingbrakelights.com

 

“Name: Ignacio Segura 
State: California 
Date: September 9, 2016
Review: My cousing had purchassed some BBLs and he showed me and I love them. I can’t wait for mine any longer ahaha. The lights are amazing because they keep you and your passengers safe. The lights also keep people from tailgating and also prevent them from rear-ending you. If you don’t have the BBLs i suggest you order a pair there amazing.

 

“Name: Tyrone Holland
State: MD
Date: September 1, 2016
Review: WHAT CAN I SAY.... Jeff has been nothing but awesome. I had a shipping issue and I let him know what was going on, he took care of everything very fast, professionally and with outstanding customer service. You will not be disappointed with his product and or services! Stop waiting around and order you lights now! Thanks again Jeff for all your help!

 

“Name: Danni G.
State: Ca
Date: August 26, 2016
Review: Keeps tailgaters out of my rear. I drive out to SF every day, and with traffic, I constantly had people be on my behind, with the installation on these brake lights, drivers now keep a good distance In feet away from me so they’re not as close too me anymore. I’m honestly happy with these lights and don’t plan to go back my standard brake lights.

 

“Name: Carlos mendez
State: Arkansas
Date: August 26, 2016
Review: been having this blinking brake lights for about a month and since then i feel more safe since i have 2 kids,it helps to keep the cars behind me not to close.Keep the product going!..it will save more lives!!thank you!!

 

“Name: Juan Fajardo
State: Nevada
Date: August 26, 2016
Review: Ever since I got my blinking brake lights I get in my car and on the road with a Great peace of mind knowing EVERYONE will see me.

 

“Name: Mateo G
State: New York
Date: August 26, 2016 
Review: Awesome set of lights.. 
The brightness & blinking forces drivers behind me to pay attention to everything in front of them.. 
Recommended to many friends & also random people on the street

 

“Name: Eric gomez
State: CA
Date: August 26, 2016 
Review: I’ve had these on for a couple of weeks and I absolutely love them ! I installed these on my Honda civic and they make me feel way safer on the road at night. I strongly recommend these to everyone weather your trying be safe or make your car look cool they do both ! Keep up the great work

 

“Name: Brett Strait
State: Ohio
Date: August 26, 2016
Review: These bulbs are a great way to make your car stand out and provide added safety. A great price for a great purchase, would buy for multiple cars if I had that luxury.

 

“Name: Peter Cheng
Province: British Columbia, Canada
Date: August 1, 2016
Review: Installed the lights on my Si and they work great on the road which give me more confidence when someone is behind me. Thanks for bringing these great product.

 

“Name: Eric Mendez
State: California
Date: August 1, 2016
Review: I’ve had these on for a couple of weeks now and I can honestly say these are Awesome!!! I installed these on my Honda civic and they definitely make you stand out on the road. I strongly recommend these to anyone who is looking to make there car look cool and safer.

 

“Name: Juan Mejia
State: Va
Date: July 22, 2016
Review: my boy bought himself these BBL and I’m thinking about getting my self a pair for my RD1_CrV there Unique keep up the work

 

“Name: Victor Gallardo
State: Illinois
Date: July 22, 2016
Review: Bought a set around April of 2016. My order “arrived” on time as it said on the shipping label. The day I checked my mail box my package was not there. I went to the post office and asked them where my package was. They said, “It was supposed to arrive yesterday. If it is not there we can not do anything since the package was not insured.” Later that day I messaged Jeff and we found a solution. He sent me a replacement package. Arrived in the time the shipping label said it would also. Every where I go friends, family and random people tell me if my car came with the blinking lights. I simply tell them go to blinkingbrakelights.com 👍

 

“Name: Mike maxwell
State: Washington
Date: July 22, 2016 
Review: I have purchased the blinking brake light bulbs size 7443 for my 2012 honda civic and I love them. It’s a smart idea. Blinking lights to have the driver behind you be more alert when coming to a stop. Brilliant!

 

“Name: Albert Chavez
State: Long Beach, California
Date: July 20, 2016
Review: I ordered a pair of the 7443 bulbs for my 2014 corolla and im lovin it. I feel more safe on the road especially during night time hours and people behind me are more alert. Thanks blinkingbrakelights !

 

“Name: Ismael Jaen
State: City Of Panama
Date: July 20, 2016
Review: I ‘m from the city of Panama . I decided to buy the bulbs that I like. excellent initiative. I like lightbulbs that are easy to install.

 

“Name: Hector Acosta
State: Florida
Date: July 20, 2016
Review: Please do yourself a favor and get your self a pair of BBL. Not only do they give you a piece of mind, but they also look great and will definitely make your car stand out.

 

“Name: Kim Valencia
State: California
Date: July 18, 2016
Review: Blinking break lights are easily to install and actually Jeff is hands on, when i installed the bulb to my car. Most of the cars are very aware when ever i hit my brakes cause they are blinking twice. It made my day to day driving more safer.

 

“Name: Raymond Balderas
State: Texas
Date: July 15, 2016
Review: Ever since I bought my set of BBL and installed them on my 15 Civic, I feel more safer on the road, I recommend the product to anyone that would like to feel safe in the streets.

 

“Name: Joseph Figueras
State: Pacifica, California
Date: July 8, 2016
Review: blinking brake lights is owsome because every time ill order we get on time and never been late delivery and also good quality

 

“Name: Frankie Vega
State: New York
Date: June 30, 2016
Review: i bought the BBL for my 01 civic i have my 3 brake lights and damn if it doesn’t looks awesome. shipping was fast and omg if im in love i have five friends who have order once they saw mine. now the squad rides safely thanks and hopeffully can get more friends of friends to get this awesome product its a most get bulb!!

 

“Name: Andrew S.
State: British Columbia, Canada 
Date: June 25, 2016
Review: I am so happy I decided to install my BBL. The shipping was super quick up to Canada, great customer service, and most importantly a very good product. Since we get a good amount of snow here in the winter, I feel much safer driving on the highways. Thanks for the great product! Would defiantly recomend!

 

“Name: Jamie Gaitan
State: Arizona
Date: June 17, 2016 
Review: I Love My Blinking Brake Lights! They Work Awesome And Definitely Make Difference! I’ve had them for 2 days now and I’ve Already Had 3 People Ask Me About Them! Great Product, and I Would Recommend It To Anyone! Thanks Guys - Jamie

 

“Name: Ivan Norig
State: CA
Date: June 17, 2016
Review: Love these BBL. Had a few ppl ask how I did that mod to my car. Had to refer them here. This product is very simple to install and the outcome is great. Keep up the good work

 

“Name: Glenn M.
State: Texas
Date: June 17, 2016
Review: With how easy it is to install, and its great quality, there is no reason to deny yourself a great product. I love these brake lights. They add a great look and give you a greater sense of safety.

 

“Name: Paulo Mallari
State: Vancouver B.c (2258 nanaimo st)
Date: June 17, 2016
Review: Fast shipping and excellent customer service. When i put these in my car it makes me feel safe when i go on my night cruises as where im from there are many drivers that dont pay attention when driving. 10/10 great product

 

“Name: Aa-ron
State: Virginia
Date: June 17, 2016
Review: great product I installed these on my civic si they look amazing and stops stupid drivers from destroying the rear of my car while they text and drive. Overall great product and they look amazing and keep you safe.

 

“Name: Alex jimenez
State: NY
Date: June 17, 2016
Review: These are just amazing. How I know they work because even state troopers question them and I tell them the reason and they like the idea also cars stop pretty far from my car. Would buy them on every car I have!!!!

 

“Name: Ian
State: Pennsylvania
Date: June 15, 2016
Review: Aside from being a wonderful product and giving my tail lights a cool enhancement; I feel safer knowing that people driving behind me will pay more attention because my lights blink/flash. Thank you!

 

“Name: Austin Connor 
State: Pennsylvania 
Date: June 13, 2016
Review: Awesome !! They work flawlessly. Easy to install as well had them in and working in 5 mins perfect little mod !!

 

“Name: Luis G.
State: California
Date: June 10, 2016
Review: Love these lights. Work great and arrived on time.

 

“Name: Cody
State: B.C. Canada
Date: June 10, 2016
Review: So I’ve had these for about 2 months now and so far they have been great. I do a lot of highway driving. Lots of driving in traffic. I have found since I have put these in that people don’t tailgate as much. They usually come up and start but if I put the brakes on they back off. Not sure if it’s because people actually see them or what but there great. They look amazing too.

 

“Name: Gilbert Gonzales
State: Rosemead, CA
Date: June 4, 2016
Review: I just love these lights. Enhanced the look of my car and I feel safer driving now. A must for any car enthusiast.

 

“Name: BryanG
State: California
Date: June 2, 2016
Review: Not only did I purchase one I purchased two, and so far the light are amazing and keep the cars behind you alert at all time love this product and will be getting more soon:). Thank you again and if you don’t have your brakingblinkinglights what are you waiting for go get yours.

 

“Name: Rafael Vargas
State: AZ
Date: May 13, 2016
Review: Purchased these lights and have had them for about a month or so and I couldn’t say more but I love them! They don’t go faulty or have shortage. They are perfect or letting other drivers behind to slow or get their attention if there texting or sight seeing. I feel a lot safer with these knowing I have my daughter in the car. They also give that awesome vision to the car. Thanks for an amazing product!

 

“Name: Vivian Santana
State: California
Date: May 4, 2016
Review: Seller was very nice and professional. Fast shipping. I am very happy with my blinking brake lights. As a mom safety first is a must and I no longer fear of being rear ended with my toddler in the car. Thank You Blinking Brake lights!!!

 

“Name: Hychu
State: California 
Date: April 29, 2016
Review: Quick shipping, install was a breeze. Would definitely recommend these blinking break lights to friends.

 

“Name: jason
State: Maryland
Date: April 29, 2016
Review: This product is amazing and it deff will stop or slow down rear end accidents and plus it’s puts killer swag on your car

 

“Name: Malik
State: MARYLAND
Date: April 22, 2016
Review: Product came fast seller was very respectful

 

“Name: Sydney Jay Dumaliang
State: Vancouver,BC Canada
Date: April 22, 2016
Review: My package came in on time. I would like to thank you guys for making it happen ad really grateful to use your product. I can definitely say that I will never go back to my stock lights.

 

“Name: Victor C
State: CA
Date: April 23, 2016
Review: Fast shipping and good product , love how I feel safe now and It keeps people from hitting me or driving to close to me . Thank You

 

“Name: Nyssa P
State: Florida
Date: April 21, 2016
Review: My package came on time and I was able to track it every step of the way. Thank you guys! Awesome job.

 

“Name: Jose Reyes
State: California
Date: April 16, 2016
Review: This product is amazing. Makes my car stand out even more in a good way! “Safe, and unique” Makes me feel safer at night, as well as day time. Lights are brighter than my stocks and the blinking is noticeable in the day just as much as the night . Amazing product . Worth the money . “Not expensive at all!”

 

“Name: Semir Alispahic
State: CA
Date: April 9, 2016
Review: I couldn’t be happier with this product. It is for sure worth the money and it is brighter the stock and the way it blinks, is so great! The quality of them is amazing and I do feel safer with them. It makes you seen and a lot less likely to get rear ended , I was hit in 3 different rear end accidents and I feel with these bulbs I am a lot safer. Thank you for such a great product!

 

“Name: Christian A Atkinson
State: Cali
Date: April 6, 2016
Review: Awesome product! Had a problem with one my my bulbs being damaged when it arrived, contacted the owner via Instagram sent me out a replacement bulb no questions asked. Product itself is phenomenal everyone asks about my tail lights now! Lol

 

“Name: Alberto Acosta
State: Bakersfield California
Date: April 6, 2016 
Review: These brake light make me feel unique at night when approching a light . I take my car to minor shows and people love them. I have bought some for my car and now everone in my family and friends wants one for night driving we have kids and god forbid something happens at night . I recomend everyone to buy a pair for thier cars .

 

“Name: Luis Pelaez 
State: Florida
Date: April 4, 2016
Review: I’ve had these for over a week now. I must say they are very bright and well-worth the money. Helpful when it comes to other drivers not paying attention! I love them!

 

“Name: Gabriel M.
State: California
Date: April 4, 2016
Review: I have a slammed 92 integra and by buying these break lights i feel more comfortable that taller cars will see me break so far ive noticed the cars behind me stay a reasonable distance behind and now i can feel safe and not worry about someone rear end me. I higly recommend the product

 

“Name: Erik H.
State: New York
Date: April 4, 2016
Review: I love my BBL, they make me stand out and give great attention, especially at night since my car is black. It’s awesome to have and so worth it.

 

“Name: Erik T
State: Illinois 
Date: March 30, 2016
Review: 100% worth it! Fair pricing, plug and play, well lit, works as promised, great service fast shipping. No complaints! Definitely have noticed a faster reaction time from people behind me. Makes me feel a little more sure I wont be hit from behind again. Definitely worth the investment! Highly recommended!

 

“Name: William
State: Rhode Island
Date: March 25, 2016
Review: Great product! Really love these lights.

 

“Name: Osmany Torres
State: Florida
Date: March 23, 2016
Review: These light are a easy install plug and play and work great, shipping was also very fast and easy and the lights definitely set you apart from the rest great product 👌🏻

 

“Name: Chris
State: California 
Date: March 22, 2016
Review: GREAT PRODUCT!!!
I jumped on the RESERVE LIST after seeing videos of these lights. Just as promised, I received an email letting me know they were back in stock. They were shipped out extremely fast. The lights were very easy to install and work great.

 

“Name: Milton H
State: Richmond, Va
Date: March 20, 2016
Review: Had been waiting for these to go on pre-order. A few months later I got the email and pre-ordered immediately. They shipped 3 days before Est ship date and I received them 2 days before Est delivery day. They work great and are a solid product. Would and have recommend this to anyone looking for added safety to their vehicle. Great investment.

 

“Name: Aldo Lobos
State: Bakersfield, Ca
Date: March 20, 2016
Review: Previous to singning up reserve list i had a few questions about the product i got good and fast responds and i highly appreciate good customer service ones supplies where back in stock it was quick shipping and receiving i own a rsx types 02 so i had to place two orders for all 4 brake lights i think the price is pretty fair for the product ones i installed them i instantly loved them they look incredible there brite and the color is very similar to the stock bulbs just brither and better not to mention how great the blinking makes the car look and the safety that comes along with it i will defenetly be purchasing more ones my civic built is ready

 

“Name: Daniel Falkin
State: New York
Date: March 20, 2016
Review: I love these lights! They’re very very cool. Exceptional service, blazing fast shipping and excellent communication and customer service..

 

“Name: Henry Alvarez
State: Visalia, California
Date: March 16, 2016
Review: REALLY good sales service! I was going to put in my pre order on this restock they just had, but do to work I wasn’t gonna make it! So I went on Instagram sent private a message (after pre order was closed) to them, in a couple minutes I received a quick response! After conversing with him, he then added me to the reserve list! I really appreciate this kind of service from a great company! Thank you very much!

 

“Name: Randy
State: California
Date: March 4, 2016
Review: A week before I made a purchase of these break lights I was involved in a minor rear ended collision at a stop sign. After I got my car back from the shop I installed the break lights right away. I feel much safer when driving in all types of weather conditions now. Considering that my car is also lowered I no longer get people ridding my bumper and tailgating me anymore. I highly recommend these for anyone if your a car enthusiast or just a person who believes in safety. These lights really can help prevent a rear end accident not to mention they also look really nice.

 

“Name: Shawn Horace
State: Arizona
Date: March 4, 2016
Review: I have experienced a pair of these lights in a previous car that I owned. We ordered some from Blinking Brake Lights and order arrived very quickly. But the biggest reward was knowing that this simple upgrade was a product that would reassure that I am doing the best I can to provide a safe vehicle for my family. All in thanks to BBL for their great product. Appreciate everything you guys do and it is easily affordable.

 

“Name: Kyle B.
State: California
Date: February 26, 2016
Review: On February 2015 I was a victim in a rear end collision involving 3 cars. It was stop and go traffic and I had gotten rear ended by the car behind me. We both got out checked the damage and agreed to exit the freeway. Just as we were about to exit the car that hit me drove off leaving me with a dented bumper and no info on the guy that hit me. In October of the same year I found out about the blinking brake lights on Instagram and decided to give them a try. Once they came in and installed them on my car I felt more comfortable driving, especially at night. When I press my brakes I can see cars that are behind me brake a lot faster than with regular tail light bulbs. I would highly recommend getting these blinking brake lights to everyone. They are good quality, bright and visible and what makes these lights different from all the other blinking brake lights is that they are street legal in California.